top of page

Love Songs For Junkies was established in early 2000's by front man and founding member David. LSFJ began playing the local scene in the Tampa Bay Area in 2013 and has opened for Agent Orange and Black Flag. 

Love Songs For Junkies debut album came out in 2015 featuring the tracks "I've Been Waiting" and "Drive". LSFJ followed up in 2018 with a second full length album featuring the tracks "Around The Bend" and "Don't Wake Me Up". LSFJ continued to release new music in 2018 with the single "Fight". In 2019, LSFJ released "Generation Gone" and "Running In Circles".


LSFJ released the singles "Midnight Ride", "Maniac", "Forever Dead" and "Everything" in 2021. 

bottom of page